LEONARD COHEN Songs of Leonard Cohen


Format: CD 2007
Sale price$11.99


 CD 2007

(Bonus Tracks, Remastered)

The back catalog of folk rock's ageless poet is undergoing a thorough re-release campaign, beginning with this, his stunning 1967 debut. Featuring Suzanne; Master Song; Winter Lady; The Stranger Song; Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye; One of Us Cannot Be Wrong, plus 6 more, including a pair of previously unissued tracks from the original John Hammond sessions.

1. Suzanne
2. Master Song
3. Winter Lady
4. The Stranger Song
5. Sisters of Mercy
6. So Long, Marianne
7. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
8. Stories of the Street
9. Teachers
10. One of Us Cannot Be Wrong
11. Store Room
12. Blessed Is the Memory

Release Date: 24 Apr 2007


LP 2016

Disc 1 
1 Suzanne
2 Master Song
3 Winter Lady
4 The Stranger Song
5 Sisters of Mercy

Disc 2 
1 So Long, Marianne
2 Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
3 Stories of the Street
4 Teachers
5 One of Us Cannot Be Wrong

Release Date: 3 June 2016


Payment & Security


Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed