VA Pope Music Reel 4 CD


Sale price$19.99


CD 2019

1. All I Want
2. The Love Song
3. Irish Folk Hymn
4. Jesu, dulcis memoria, hymn for 4 voice (spurious)
5. All Over Again
6. The Agreement
7. Meditation
8. 5th Movement
9. Mississippi Muddy Waters
10. Soul Mate

Release Date: 28 Nov 2019

Payment & Security


Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed