OneRepublic - Human CD 2021


Sale price$19.99


Grammy nominated OneRepublic release their highly anticipated 2021 studio album, Human. Includes previously released singles "Rescue Me", "Somebody To Love", and "Wanted." Also includes the single "Didn't I," which was co-written with Ryan Tedder, Brent Kutzle, Zach Skelton, James Abrahart and Kygo.

1 Run
2 Distance
3 Someday
4 Didn't I
5 Rescue Me
6 Savior
7 Take Care of You
8 Forgot About You
9 Somebody to Love
10 Wanted
11 Take It Out on Me
12 Better Days

Release Date: 27 Aug 2021

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed