OLLY MURS - You Know I Know 2CD 2018


Sale price$21.99


Following the release of his swaggering new single ‘Moves’ featuring Snoop Dogg, Olly Murs returns with his dazzling new album ‘You Know I Know’, out November 9th on RCA Records.

‘You Know I Know’ is a landmark release for Olly Murs who celebrates a decade at the top with this, his sixth album, two discs that feature a brand new album and a sparkling hits collection of songs everyone knows. “And the other album is songs only I know,” Olly says. “For now.”

Highlights include the glorious ‘Love Me Again’, ‘Feel The Same’ featuring Nile Rodgers on guitar, and the title track featuring Shaggy.

Disc: 1
1 Moves - feat. Snoop Dogg
2 Go Hard
3 Love Me Again
4 Excuses
5 You Know I Know - feat. Shaggy
6 Feel The Same
7 Somebody New
8 Mark On My Heart
9 Take Your Love
10 Maria
11 Talking To Yourself
12 Younger

Disc: 2
1 Dance With Me Tonight
2 Troublemaker - feat. Flo Rida
3 Up - feat. Demi Lovato
4 Heart Skips A Beat - feat. Rizzle Kicks
5 Dear Darlin'
6 Wrapped Up - feat. Travie McCoy
7 You Don't Know Love
8 Kiss Me
9 Please Don't Let Me Go
10 Thinking Of Me
11 Unpredictable - feat. Louisa Johnson
12 Grow Up

Release Date: 9 Nov 2018

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed