OASIS - Knebworth 1996 2CD 2021


Sale price$22.99


This year marks 25 years since Oasis' two iconic record breaking live concerts at Knebworth Park in Hertfordshire on the 10th and 11th August 1996. The shows were both the pinnacle of the band's success and a landmark gathering for a generation of young people. Released alongside the cinema debut of the feature length documentary film of the event, 'Oasis Knebworth 1996' is the definitive live recording featuring a setlist packed with stone cold classics album taken from across both nights of the concert, from the opening salvoes of 'Columbia' and 'Acquiesce', to 'Champagne Supernova', 'Don't Look Back In Anger', 'Live Forever', an orchestra backed 'I Am The Walrus', and 'Wonderwall' the first song from the 1990's to reach over one billion streams on Spotify and universally loved anthem.

Disc 1 
1 Columbia (Live at Knebworth)
2 Acquiesce (Live at Knebworth)
3 3. Supersonic (Live at Knebworth)
4 Hello (Live at Knebworth)
5 Some Might Say (Live at Knebworth)
6 Roll with It (Live at Knebworth)
7 Slide Away (Live at Knebworth)
8 Morning Glory (Live at Knebworth)
9 Round Are Way (Live at Knebworth)
10 Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live at Knebworth)

Disc 2 
1 Whatever (Live at Knebworth)
2 Cast No Shadow (Live at Knebworth)
3 Wonderwall (Live at Knebworth)
4 The Masterplan (Live at Knebworth)
5 Don't Look Back in Anger (Live at Knebworth)
6 My Big Mouth (Live at Knebworth)
7 It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Live at Knebworth)
8 Live Forever (Live at Knebworth)
9 Champagne Supernova (Live at Knebworth)
10 I Am the Walrus (Live at Knebworth)

Release Date: 19 Nov 2021

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed