Nightwish - Once 2LP 2019


Sale price$69.99


Nightwish - TITLE: Once - Once is the fifth studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, released on 7 June 2004 by Spinefarm Records and Nuclear Blast. It is the last album to feature Tarja Turunen on lead vocals. Formed in 1996 Nightwish have made a name for themselves all over the world. Nuclear Blast America is excited to finally re-issue some of the band's most beloved records like "Once", "Dark Passion Play" and the band's 2009 live record "Made in Hong Kong (And in Various Other Places)".VINYL LP

Disc 1 
1 Dark Chest of Wonders
2 Wish I Had An Angel
3 Nemo
4 Planet Hell

Disc 2 
1 Creek Mary's Blood
2 The Siren
3 Dead Gardens
4 Romanticide

Disc 3 
1 Ghost Love Score
2 Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
3 Higher Than Hope

Disc 4 
1 White Night Fantasy
2 Live to Tell the Tale

Release Date: 1 Mar 2019

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed