JEREMY ZUCKER - Love Is Not Dying


Format: 1) JEREMY ZUCKER - Love Is Not Dying CD 2020
Sale price$20.99



1) JEREMY ZUCKER -  Love Is Not Dying CD 2020


2020 release from singer, songwriter and producer Jeremy Zucker. Includes the single "Always, I'll Care". With over two billion global streams across his catalog, Zucker has amassed 13 million Spotify monthly listeners, placing him in the top 300 most listened to artists in the world.

1 Still
2 We're F***ed, It's Fine
3 Somebody Loves You
4 Orchid
5 Lakehouse
6 Good for Her
7 Not Ur Friend
8 Full Stop
9 Julia
10 Hell or Flying
11 Always, I'll Care
12 Brooks
13 Oh, Mexico

Release Date: 17 Apr 2020


2) JEREMY ZUCKER -  Love Is Not Dying LP 2020

Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics

Jeremy Zucker's debut album 'love is not dying' will release on vinyl June 19th. The 22-year-old NJ singer/songwriter/producer independently released his EP Beach Island in 2015 and has since gone on to surpass over 2 billion career streams, with his breakthrough hit single "comethru" certified gold. Jeremy will be heading out on his US & European headline tour this summer. LP housed in standard jacket w/ elements of packaging & product sticker printed on silver foil for a holographic effect.

Release Date: 19 June 2020

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed