Jamie T - Trick CD 2016


Sale price$20.99


The fourth album from the British singer/songwriter. The album is filled with the kind of brave and eclectic rock/punk/reggae/rap/pop celebration that only Jamie T could make. Trick is the follow-up to 2014's Top 5 album Carry On The Grudge which ended a five-year hiatus. In beginning and end, it is the darkest, toughest, and most pessimistic of his decade in the limelight. But in the middle, it's a rock 'n' roll party album: albeit an edgy, punky reggae party where lost girls clash with 17th-century prophets of doom, exiled Brits clash with deserted American cities, trad-rock guitars clash with speed raps and dubby basslines. The album was recorded and co-produced with long-time collaborator James Dring at The Premises and Moloko Studios in London, and partially recorded at High Bias in Detroit.

1 Tinfoil Boy
2 Drone Strike
3 Power Over Men
4 Tescoland
5 Police Tapes
6 Dragon Bones
7 Joan of Arc
8 Solomon Eagle
9 Robin Hood
10 Sign of the Times
11 Crossfire Love
12 Self Esteem

Release Date: 2 Sept 2016

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed