JAMIE T - The Theory Of Whatever LP 2022


Sale price$57.99


Gatefold LP Jacket, Colored Vinyl, White

Gatefold white colored vinyl. Jamie T returns with 'The Theory of Whatever', released in July 2022. The album includes the lead single 'The Old Style Raiders' and follows the 15 years anniversary celebrations of 'Panic Prevention': Jamie T's seminal debut album which went platinum in the UK in 2022. Jamie T has been away, and done a lot, but now he's back. And he has a lot to say.

Side A:

  1. 90s Cars
  2. The Old Style Raiders
  3. British Hell
  4. The Terror Of Lambeth Love
  5. Keying Lamborghinis
  6. St. George Wharf Tower
  7. A Million & One New Ways To Die

Side B:

  1. Thank You
  2. Between The Rocks
  3. Sabre Tooth
  4. Talk Is Cheap
  5. Old Republican
  6. 50,000 Unmarked Bullets

 Release Date: 29 July 2022

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed