LOUISE Heavy Love


Format: 1) LOUISE Heavy Love CD 2020
Sale price$25.99


1) LOUISE Heavy Love CD 2020

First album in 17 years from the former member of girl group Eternal. Louise says of the album, 'Making this album has been a real emotional and honest process for me. It's been 18 years since I went into a recording studio, and with no expectations, I've come out with a body of work which I am so proud of.'

1. Stretch
2. Lead Me On
3. Breaking Back Together
4. Not The Same
5. Small Talk
6. Hurt
7. Hammer
8. Just a Minute
9. Wonder Woman
10. Hands on the Sink
11. Straight to My Heart
12. Give You Up

Release Date: 17 Jan 2020


2) LOUISE Heavy Love LP 2020

LOUISE returns with her first new album in 18 years with 'Heavy Love'. Recorded in Sweden, London, and LA, 'Heavy Love' is Louise's first album in 18 years. She has worked on the album with a sensational collection of music luminaries including Clean Bandit, RAYE, Eg White, Sinead Harnett, and Karen Poole. The first song from the album to be premiered, 'Stretch' is a slick slice of mid-paced electric funk-pop featuring her unmistakable sweet vocals that make the song instantly 'Louise'. The album is sure to excite fans of Louise's previous pop smashes, alongside igniting a whole new legion of fans that love pure pop music.




Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed