Gorillaz - Song Machine, Season One LP 2020


Sale price$27.99


Releasing brand new material episodically - as and when it happens - and has continued throughout the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favorite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breathtaking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen.

1 Strange Timez
2 The Valley of the Pagans
3 The Lost Chord
4 Pac-Man
5 Chalk Tablet Towers
6 The Pink Phantom
7 Aries
8 Friday 13th
9 Dead Butterflies
10 Désolé [Extended Version]
11 Momentary Bliss

Release Date: 23 Oct 2020

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed