Gorillaz - Plastic Beach 2LP 2010


Sale price$58.99


A1: Orchestral Intro (Feat. Sinfonia Viva)
A2: Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (Feat. Snoop Dogg And Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
A3: White Flag (Feat. Bashy, Kano And The National Orchestra For Arabic Music)
A4: Rhinestone Eyes

B1: Stylo (Album Version) (Feat. Mos Def And Bobby Womack)
B2: Superfast Jellyfish (Feat. De La Soul And Gruff Rhys)
B3: Empire Ants (Feat. Little Dragon)
B4: Glitter Freeze (Feat. Mark E Smith)

C1: Some Kind Of Nature (Feat. Lou Reed)
C2: On Melancholy Hill
C3: Broken
C4: Sweepstakes (Feat. Mos Def And Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

D1: Plastic Beach (Feat. Mick Jones And Paul Simonon)
D2: To Binge (Feat. Little Dragon)
D3: Cloud Of Unknowing (Feat. Bobby Womack And Sinfonia Viva)
D4: Pirate Jet

Release Date: 13 Sept 2010

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed