Gorillaz - Fall LP 2019


Sale price$31.99


The Fall is the fourth studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz. It was recorded during the North American leg of the Escape to Plastic Beach World Tour. The album was officially released on 19 April 2011. The album features fewer guest artists than previous Gorillaz albums; collaborators include Bobby Womack and Paul Simonon of The Clash. It charted in various countries and peaked at #24 on the Billboard 200.

A1 Phoner To Arizona 4:15
A2 Revolving Doors 3:26
A3 Hillbilly Man 3:50
A4 Detroit 2:03
A5 Shy-Town 2:55
A6 Little Plastic Bags 3:10
A7 The Joplin Spider 3:22

B1 The Parish Of Space Dust 2:26
B2 The Snake In Dallas 2:11
B3 Amarillo 3:24
B4 The Speak It Mountains 2:15
B5 Aspen Forest 2:50
B6 Bobby In Phoenix 3:17
B7 California & The Slipping Of The Sun 3:24
B8 Seattle Yodel 0:39

Release Date: 19 July 2019

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed