GODSMACK - Lighting Up The Sky CD 2023


Sale price$19.99


2023 release, the eighth studio album from multi-platinum Grammy-nominated hard rock band Godsmack. With over 20 years of chart-topping success, the Boston rock band has cemented themselves as 21-century hard rock titans. To date, they've accomplished a staggering eleven #1 singles at rock radio, enjoyed 20 top 10 hits, have received four Grammy nominations and countless accolades throughout their tenure. Lighting Up The Sky (produced by Godsmack's own Sully Erna and co-produced by Mudrock) features the driving hard rock single, "Surrender".

1 You and I
2 Red White & Blue
3 Surrender
4 What About Me
5 Truth
6 Hell's Not Dead
7 Soul on Fire
8 Let's Go
9 Best of Times
10 Growing Old
11 Lighting Up the Sky

Release Date: 24 Feb 2023

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed