GEORGE EZRA - Gold Rush Kid CD 2022


Sale price$18.99


Booklet, Softpak

Gold Rush Kid is the highly anticipated new album from singer-songwriter George Ezra. This 12 track album was announced with the release of the first single and video, ‘Anyone For You.’ In speaking about the lead single, George says: “‘Anyone For You’ is a patchwork of lyric ideas found in old notebooks and chance moments shared between musicians in the studio. It’s joyous and infectious, and I can’t help but smile every time I sing it.”

After two successful albums – 2014’s Wanted On Voyage and 2018’s Staying At Tamara’s – both of which reached number 1 in the UK and sold millions around the world, it was time to return to heart and hearth, with an album written and produced entirely in London with longstanding collaborator Joel Pott. With Gold Rush Kid, George Ezra has created a reviving and invigorating collection of songs.

    1 Anyone For You (Tiger Lily)
    2 Green Green Grass
    3 Gold Rush Kid
    4 Manila
    5 Fell In Love At The End of The World
    6 Don't Give Up
    7 Dance All Over Me
    8 I Went Hunting
    9 In The Morning
    10 Sweetest Human Being Alive
    11 Love Somebody Else
    12 The Sun Went Down

    Release Date: 10 June 2022

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed