CONCHITA WURST From Vienna With Love CD 2018


Sale price$14.99


Conchita Wurst was founded in 2011 by her alter ego, the Austrian singer Thomas Neuwirth. In 2014, Conchita won the Eurovision Song Contest and was pronounced "We are unstoppable!" Overnight becoming the global figurehead of the LGBTI community. This was followed by her debut album, numerous awards, appearances and TV shows in more than 20 countries worldwide, tour with live band as well as concerts and more. at the Sydney Opera House and with various orchestras in Europe, most recently in the sold out Berlin Philharmonic, as well as appearances as host for the Mega-Aids Charity Event Lifeball, the Wiener Festwochen and the Amadeus Austrian Music Award 2018. Encouraged by the common success Conchita and the Wiener Symphoniker are now working together for another project at the Vienna Festival. On October 19, 2018, the album "From Vienna With Love" will be released.

Well-known ballads and devoted divas songs - symphonically arranged for the unique sound of the traditional Viennese orchestra and masterfully interpreted by Austria's breathtaking world star.

1 Writing's on the Wall
2 Have I Ever Been in Love
3 Colors of the Wind
4 The Sound of Music
5 Get Here
6 Where Do I Begin
7 All by Myself
8 The Way We Were
9 Rise Like a Phoenix
10 Moonraker
11 Uninvited
12 Für mich soll's rote Rosen regnen

Release Date: 19 Oct 2018

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed