COLDPLAY Everyday Life CD 2019


Sale price$22.99


Everyday Life is the eighth studio album by seven time Grammy winners Coldplay. The album is divided into two halves: Sunrise and Sunset. Everyday Life includes the singles "Orphans" and "Arabesque".

1 Sunrise
2 Church
3 Trouble in Town
4 Broken
5 Daddy
6 Wotw / Potp
7 Arabesque
8 When I Need a Friend
9 Guns
10 Orphans
11 ÈKÓ
12 Cry Cry Cry
13 Old Friends
14 بنی آدم
15 Champion of the World
16 Everyday Life

Release Date: 22-11-2019


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed