Drake - Thank Me Later CD 2010


Sale price$17.99


UK pressing includes one bonus track: 'Best I Ever Had'. 2010 debut album from the Canadian Hip Hop sensation and Lil' Wayne protégé. Thank Me Later features guest appearances from Alicia Keys, T. I., Jay-Z, the Dream, Young Jeezy and Lil Wayne. Drake has already enjoyed Top 10 chart success in the UK as a key member of the Young Money collective. You will also have heard Drake's distinctive flow on big singles from the likes of Jay-Z, Eminem, Alicia Keys, Kanye West, Lil Wayne and Mary J Blige to name but a few. Born into a musical family, his father drummed with Jerry Lee Lewis, and his uncle is the legendary bass player Larry Graham. Sland.

1. Fireworks Album Version (Explicit)
2. Karaoke Album Version
3. The Resistance Album Version (Explicit)
4. Over Explicit Version
5. Show Me a Good Time Album Version (Explicit)
6. Up All Night Album Version (Explicit)
7. Fancy Album Version (Explicit)
8. Shut It Down Album Version (Explicit)
9. Unforgettable Album Version (Explicit)
10. Light Up Album Version (Explicit)
11. Miss Me Explicit Version
12. Cece's Interlude Album Version
13. Find Your Love
14. Thank Me Now Album Version (Explicit)
15. Best I Ever Had

Release Date: 29 June 2010

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed