Drake - Certified Lover Boy CD 2021


Sale price$20.99


1 Champagne Poetry [Explicit]
2 Papi’s Home [Explicit]
3 Girls Want Girls [feat. Lil Baby] [Explicit]
4 In The Bible [feat. Lil Durk & Giveon] [Explicit]
5 Love All [feat. JAY-Z] [Explicit]
6 Fair Trade [feat. Travis Scott] [Explicit]
7 Way 2 Sexy [feat. Future & Young Thug] [Explicit]
8 TSU [Explicit]
9 N 2 Deep [feat. Future] [Explicit]
10 Pipe Down [Explicit]
11 Yebba’s Heartbreak [Explicit] by Drake & Yebba
12 No Friends In The Industry [Explicit]
13. Knife Talk [feat. 21 Savage & Project Pat] [Explicit]
14 7am On Bridle Path [Explicit]
15 Race My Mind [Explicit]
16 Fountains [feat. Tems] [Explicit]
17 Get Along Better [feat. Ty Dolla $ign] [Explicit]
18 You Only Live Twice [feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross] [Explicit]
19 IMY2 [feat. Kid Cudi] [Explicit]
20 Fucking Fans [Explicit]
21 The Remorse [Explicit]

Release Date: 2021

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed