DEF LEPPARD - Def Leppard (Deluxe Edition) CD 2017


Sale price$24.99


Deluxe edition with a lenticular sleeve and deluxe packaging. 2015 release from the melodic hard rockers, their 11th studio album overall and first in seven years. Recorded earlier this year at frontman Joe Elliott's studio in Dublin, Ireland, the album features 14 tracks in total. Said Joe Elliott, "This album came together very organically. We didn't sit down to create an album but started writing together and suddenly had 14 songs. Although we recorded it over a period of a year while we were out touring, it really came together in 9 or 10 weeks. It all had a very organic flow to it and we are excited for our fans to now hear it." Includes the single 'Let's Go'.

1 Let's Go
2 Dangerous
3 Man Enough
4 We Belong
5 Invincible
6 Sea of Love
7 Energized
8 All Time High
9 Battle of My Own
10 Broke 'N' Brokenhearted
11 Forever Young
12 Last Dance
13 Wings of An Angel
14 Blind Faith

Release Date: 1 Jan 2017

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed