COLDPLAY - Everyday Life 2LP 2019


Sale price$40.99


180 Gram Vinyl, Black, Digital Download Card

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2019 release. Everyday Life is the eighth studio album by seven time Grammy winners Coldplay. The album is divided into two halves: Sunrise and Sunset. Everyday Life includes the singles "Orphans" and "Arabesque".

Disc 1 
1 Sunrise
2 Church
3 Trouble in Town
4 Broken
5 Daddy
6 Wotw / Potp
7 Arabesque
8 When I Need a Friend

Disc 2 
1 Guns
2 Orphans
4 Cry Cry Cry
5 Old Friends
6 بنی آدم
7 Champion of the World
8 Everyday Life

Release Date: 22 Nov 2019

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed