!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - Let It Be (Blue) LP 2022


Sale price$42.99


!!! present Let It Be Blue ' spanning 11 tracks, the band's production-forward album incorporates a multitude of styles and genres, easily becoming their most eclectic release yet. The band has taken a new approach to record over the past two years, primarily working in the box to start, as opposed to their usual studio-focused approach. A result, a prominent electronic / dance-leaning edge pervades the band's familiar sonic motifs and songwriting, pushing the towards new dynamic limits for the New York mainstays.

Side A
1 Normal People
2 A Little Bit (More)
3 Storm Around The World
4 Un Puente
5 Here's What I Need To Know
6 Panama Canal

Side B
1 Man On The Moon
2 Let It Be Blue
3 It's Grey, It's Grey (It's Grey)
4 Crazy Talk
5 This Is Pop 2

Release Date: 6 May 2022

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed