AVENGED SEVENFOLD - City of Evil CD 2005


Sale price$16.99


Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics

Avenged Sevenfold blazes a bold new path with it's debut major label album, CITY OF EVIL. Fusing punk with melody, metal intensity with an adventurous spirit, the drama and darkness of AX7 moves effortlessly from his powerful vocal punch to thick cascading melodies, from loud and fast to epic. The first single is "Bat Country."

1. Beast and the Harlot
2. Burn It Down
3. Blinded in Chains
4. Bat Country
5. Trashed and Scattered
6. Seize the Day
7. Sidewinder
8. Wicked End
9. Strength of the World
10. Betrayed
11. M.I.A

Release Date: 7 June 2005

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed