DEEP WAVE - Acoustic Chill: Tribute To Elton John CD 2019


Sale price$20.99


Laid back, acoustic renditions of the hits. Consisting of Multi-instrumentalist Songwriters/Producers Luke McMaster and Arun Chaturvedi and their team, DEEP WAVE is surfing on the cutting edge of creativity. They have collaborated with a wide range of talent from Rihanna to Swedish DJ superstar John Dahlbach, and have been part of countless song placements for Film and Television ranging from Keeping up with the Kardashians to Jimmy Kimmel and Disney cartoon juggernaut PJ Masks.

1. Rocket Man - (featuring Arun Chaturvedi)
2. Sacrifice
3. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - (featuring Luke McMaster)
4. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me - (featuring Stacey Kaye)
5. Daniel - (featuring Arun Chaturvedi)
6. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
7. Tiny Dancer
8. Your Song - (featuring Stacey Kaye)
9. Bennie and the Jets - (featuring Arun Chaturvedi)
10. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word - (featuring Stacey Kaye)
11. I'm Still Standing
12. Someone Saved My Life Tonight - (featuring Luke McMaster)

Release Date: 16 Aug 2019

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed