OASIS - Be Here Now 3LP 2020


Sale price$40.99



Double heavyweight vinyl LP pressing includes digital download containing rarities and b-side bonus content including the highly anticipated Mustique Demos. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the third studio album from Britpop legends Oasis originally released in 1997. Oasis had achieved worldwide success with their 1994 debut album Definitely Maybe and 1995 follow up (What's the Story) Morning Glory? The third album was highly anticipated by both fans and music critics. On the first day of release, Be Here Now sold over 424,000 copies, becoming the fastest-selling album in British chart history, while initial reviews were overwhelmingly positive. As of 2008, the album had sold eight million copies worldwide.

Disc 1 
1 D'you Know What I Mean?
2 My Big Mouth
3 Magic Pie
4 Stand By Me
5 I Hope, I Think, I Know
6 The Girl in the Dirty Shirt
7 Fade In-Out
8 Don't Go Away
9 Be Here Now
10 All Around the World
11 It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
12 All Around the World (Reprise)

Disc 2 
1 Stay Young
2 The Fame
3 Flashbax
4 (I Got) the Fever
5 My Sister Lover
6 Going Nowhere
7 Stand By Me (Live at Bonehead's Outtake)
8 Untitled (Demo)
9 Help! (Live in la)
10 Setting Sun (Live Radio Broadcast)
11 If We Shadows (Demo)
12 Don't Go Away (Demo)
13 My Big Mouth (Live at Knebworth Park)
14 D'you Know What I Mean? (NG's 2016 Rethink)

Disc 3 
1 Mustique Demos - D'you Know What I Mean? (Mustique Demo)
2 My Big Mouth (Mustique Demo)
3 My Sister Lover (Mustique Demo)
4 Stand By Me (Mustique Demo)
5 I Hope, I Think, I Know (Mustique Demo)
6 The Girl in the Dirty
7 Shirt (Mustique Demo)
8 Don't Go Away (Mustique Demo)
9 Trip Inside (Be Here Now) (Mustique Demo)
10 Fade In-Out (Mustique Demo)
11 Stay Young (Mustique Demo)
12 Angel Child (Mustique Demo)
13 The Fame (Mustique Demo)
14 All Around the World (Mustique Demo)
15 It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Mustique Demo)

Release Date: 11 Aug 2020

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed