Avenged Sevenfold - Hail To The King 2LP 2019


Sale price$46.99


Parental Advisory, Explicit Lyrics, Picture Disc Vinyl LP

Double picture disc vinyl LP pressing. Hail to the King is the sixth studio album by heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold, originally released in August, 2013. The album was produced by Mike Elizondo. Hail to the King is the only Avenged Sevenfold album to feature drummer Arin Ilejay, prior to his departure in July 2015. It is also the first Avenged Sevenfold album without musical contributions from Ilejay's late predecessor, Jimmy "The Rev" Sullivan. The album was a commercial and critical success, reaching #1 on the Billboard 200. This marks Avenged Sevenfold's second album to top the Billboard chart, as well as their first to reach #1 in the UK, topping the UK Albums Chart. It also topped the Canadian, Brazilian, Finnish and Irish album charts.

A1 Shepherd Of Fire
A2 Hail To The King
A3 Doing Time
B1 This Means War
B2 Requiem
C1 Crimson Day
C2 Heretic
C3 Coming Home
D1 Planets
D2 Acid Rain

Release Date: 20 Sept 2019

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed