SLIPKNOT - We Are Not Your Kind LP 2019


Sale price$119.99


2019 release. We Are Not Your Kind is the sixth studio album by metal band Slipknot. The album was produced by Greg Fidelman. We Are Not Your Kind is the band's first album in five years. Includes the lead single "Unsainted". This is the band's first album since the firing of longtime member Chris Fehn.

1 Insert Coin
2 Unsainted
3 Birth of the Cruel
4 Death Because of Death
5 Nero Forte
6 Critical Darling
7 Liar's Funeral
8 Red Flag
9 What's Next
10 Spiders
11 Orphan
12 My Pain
13 Not Long for This World
14 Solway Firth

Release Date: 9 Aug 2019

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed