Gorillaz - Humanz: Super Deluxe Edition 14 x 12" Boxset 2017


Sale price$569.99


Boxed Set, Deluxe Edition

The Super Deluxe Vinyl Box Set of the new Gorillaz album 'Humanz' is presented across 14 individual pieces of different colored 12" vinyl, packaged in individually art-worked sleeves. Each piece of vinyl features an album track, backed with an exclusive alternative version. The box also includes a 54-page, cloth-bound, foil-blocked, hardback book featuring exclusive Gorillaz artwork by Jamie Hewlett plus a download card, all housed in a bespoke 12" vinyl case.

2017 release. Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, de la Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.

Disc 1 
1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off / Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
2 Long Beach

Disc 2 
1 Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
2 Colombians

Disc 3 
1 Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
2 Duetz

Disc 4 
1 Momentz (Feat. de la Soul)
2 Midnite Float (Feat. Azekel)

Disc 5 
1 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath / Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
2 Grilling with His Face

Disc 6 
1 Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
2 Charger (Alternate Version) (Feat. Pauline Black)

Disc 7 
1 Interlude: Elevator Going Up / Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
2 Andromeda (D.R.A.M. Special) (Feat. D.R.A.M.)

Disc 8 
1 Busted and Blue
2 Busted and Blue (Alternate Version) (Feat. Faia Younan)

Disc 9 
1 Interlude: Talk Radio / Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
2 Carnival (2D Special) (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Disc 10 
1 Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
2 Life Whales in a Dream

Disc 11 
1 Interlude: The Penthouse / Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
2 Garage Place (Feat. Little Simz)

Disc 12 
1 She's My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
2 She's My Collar (Kali Uchis Special) (Feat. Kali Uchis)

Disc 13 
1 Interlude: The Elephant / Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
2 Phoenix on the Hill (Feat. Sidiki Diabate)

Disc 14 
1 We Got the Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)
2 Tranzformer

Release Date: 17 Nov 2017

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed