Fleetwood Mac - Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac LP 2011


Sale price$43.99


180 Gram Vinyl

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1968 album from the British Blues outfit

1 My Heart Beat Like a Hammer
2 Merry Go Round
3 Long Grey Mare
4 Hellhound on My Trail
5 Shake Your Moneymaker
6 Looking for Somebody
7 No Place to Go
8 My Baby´S Good to Me
9 I Loved Another Woman
10 Cold Black Night
11 The World Keep on Turning
12 Got to Move

Release Date: 9 Aug 2011

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed