? & THE MYSTERIANS - Action LP 2022


Sale price$33.99


Coming April 29, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Classic 1967 Album From Garage Rock Legends, Question Mark & The Mysterians!

Action is the legendary garage rock band's 1967 follow-up to 96 Tears. Evenly split between originals and covers, the album includes "Can't Get Enough of You, Baby," written by Denny Randell and Sandy Linzer and first recorded by The Four Seasons one year previous. ? & The Mysterians' version got to #56 on the Billboard Hot 100, faring better than Smash Mouth's ubiquitous 1998 version. Also features: "Smokes," "I'll Be Back," and "Don't Hold It Against Me." 150g LP.

Side A:

  1. Girl (You Captivate Me)
  2. Can't Get Enough Of You, Baby
  3. Got To
  4. I'll Be Back
  5. Shout (Part 1 & 2)

Side B:

  1. Hangin' On A String
  2. Smokes
  3. It's Not Easy
  4. Don't Hold It Against Me
  5. Just Like A Rose
  6. Do You Feel It

Release Date: 29 Apr 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed