Sweet Lillies - Common Ground LP 2025


Sale price$37.99


The Sweet Lillies - "Common Ground" The Sweet Lillies return with Common Ground, their third studio album and first release via Americana Vibes/Regime Music Group. The album stays true to the string-band soul that is at the heart of their music, but also proves they are unafraid to explore all corners of their distinct musical experiences. Recorded in Denver and produced by Timothy Carbone of Railroad Earth. Indie Exclusive LP.

1 Common Ground
2 In the Dark
3 My Brother's Hill
4 Picking Our Lives
5 Breath to the Birds
6 In Love with the World
7 Blood on My Hands
8 Frayed

Release Date: 31 Dec 2025

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed