LIL BABY - It's Only Me 2LP 2023


Sale price$47.99


Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics

Double vinyl LP pressing. It's Only Me is Lil Baby's most introspective release showcasing musical and visual representation of his evolution and personal growth, as depicted in the album cover that reflects Baby at various ages of his life's journey. The composition of tracks tells the story of Baby being focused and only in competition with himself as he navigates as an artist, man and father.

1 Real Spill
2 Stand on It
3 Pop Out
4 Heyy
5 California Breeze
6 Perfect Timing
7 Never Hating
8 Forever
9 Not Finished
10 In a Minute
11 Waterfall Flow
12 Everything
13 From Now on
14 Double Down
15 Cost to Be Alive
16 Top Priority
17 Danger
18 Stop Playin
19 FR
20 Back and Forth
21 Shiest Talk
22 No Fly Zone
23 Russian Roulette

Release Date: 17 Feb 2023

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed