Key Glock - Yellow Tape 2 2LP 2022


Sale price$49.99


Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics

Yellow Tape 2 is the follow-up to Key Glock's 2020 debut album, Yellow Tape, and like it's predecessor, remains distinctly featureless. The album showcases Glock, at times alongside his alterego, Glizock, floating over trap-heavy production with the authentic tone his fans have come to know. Featuring the singles, "Toolie," "Ambition for Cash," & "Da Truth," the album sees production from Tay Keith, Juicy J, Sosa 808, Budda Bless and more.

1 Something Bout Me
2 Channel 5
3 Bill Gates
4 !!! (Don't Know Who to Trust)
5 Juicemane
6 Tony
7 Ambition for Cash
8 Ya Feel Me
9 Can't Switch
10 The 1
11 Quarterback
12 Da Truth
13 Check This Out
14 From the Bottom
15 Luv a Thug
16 Understood
17 Eve
18 Toolie
19 U & I Know
20 Gangsta

Release Date: 17 Dec 2021

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed