JOHN MELLENCAMP - Strictly A One-Eyed Jack LP 2022


Sale price$33.99


John Mellencamp's 25th studio album, Strictly A One-Eyed Jack, is set for release 1/21/22 on Republic Records. The album was written and produced by Mellencamp, recorded at his Belmont Mall Studios in Indiana, and recorded/mixed by GRAMMY-award winner David Leonard. It features a number of longtime band members including Andy York, Dane Clark, Mike Wanchic, Troye Kinnett, and more. It also features three collaborations with Bruce Springsteen including the landmark duet "Wasted Days."

1 I Always Lie to Strangers
2 Driving in the Rain
3 I Am a Man That Worries
4 Streets of Galilee
5 Sweet Honey Brown
6 Did You Say Such a Thing (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
7 Gone So Soon
8 Wasted Days (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
9 Simply a One-Eyed Jack
10 Chasing Rainbows
11 Lie to Me
12 A Life Full of Rain (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)

Release Date: 20 May 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed