Joe Bonamassa - Now Serving: Royal Tea: Live From The Ryman 2LP 2021


Sale price$37.99


Blues-rock superstar Joe Bonamassa set out to perform his brand-new music for fans amidst a global entertainment shutdown. This led to an incredible live concert at the legendary Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN. This special show includes songs from his latest studio album, Royal Tea, which was inspired by his British guitar heroes Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Cream. Joe also performs a few songs from his debut album, A New Day Yesterday, which helped launch his illustrious career. 180 gram 2xLP.

Disc 1 
1 When One Door Opens
2 Royal Tea
3 Lookout Man!

Disc 2 
1 High Class Girl
2 Why Does It Take So Long to Say Goodbye
3 I Didn't Think She Would Do It

Disc 3 
1 A Conversation with Alice
2 Beyond the Silence
3 Lonely Boy

Disc 4 
1 Cradle Rock
2 Walk in My Shadow
3 A New Day Yesterday

Release Date: 10 Dec 2021

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed