GANG OF YOUTHS - Angel In Realtime 2LP 2022


Sale price$40.99


"The album is about the life and legacy of Dave Le'aupepe's father, indigenous identity, death, grief and God," the band says. "And also the Angel, Islington." Dave adds, "I hope the record stands as a monument to the man my father was and remains long after I'm gone myself. He deserved it."

1 You in Everything
2 In the Wake of Your Leave
3 The Angel of 8th Ave
4 Returner
5 Unison
6 Tend the Garden
7 The Kingdom Is Within You
8 Spirit Boy
9 Brothers
10 Forbearance
11 The Man Himself
12 Hand of God
13 Goal of the Century

Release Date: 18 Mar 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed