DREAM THEATER - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Train Of Thought Industrial Demos (2003) 2LP + CD 2022


Sale price$48.99


Gatefold LP Jacket, With CD

Dream Theater, the two-time GRAMMY-nominated and millions-selling legends of progressive music, are pleased to announce the 'Lost Not Forgotten Archives'. This fresh collaboration between the band and record label InsideOutMusic will see the virtuosic quintet's long-standing Ytsejams Records catalog reissued, alongside some brand-new additions to this special collector's series. The third installment in the series is the first of the classic Ytsejams Records catalog to be re-released, and comprises the instrumental demos from Dream Theater's monumental 2003 studio album, Train of Thought, remastered on CD & 2-LP.

Disc 1 
1 In the Name of God
2 As I Am

Disc 2 
1 Honor Thy Father
2 Endless Sacrifice

Disc 3 
1 This Dying Soul

Disc 4 
1 Vacant
2 Stream of Consciousness

Disc 5 
1 In the Name of God
2 As I Am
3 Honor Thy Father
4 Endless Sacrifice
5 This Dying Soul
6 Vacant
7 Stream of Consciousness

Release Date: 18 Mar 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed