DOJA CAT - Planet Her 2LP 2022


Sale price$37.99


Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Deluxe Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl

Featuring Young Thug, Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, JID, SZA, Eve & Gunna!
Titled after the fictional planet conceived by rapper/singer Doja Cat, Planet Her is an amalgamation of pop, hip hop and R&B styles. The artist's third studio album includes the singles "Kiss Me More" featuring SZA, "You Right" featuring The Weeknd, "Need To Know" and "Woman", and also features guest appearances by Young Thug, Ariana Grande, JID, Eve and Gunna.

2022 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Record Of The Year: "Kiss Me More" feat. SZA
• Album Of The Year: Planet Her (Deluxe)
• Song Of The Year: "Kiss Me More" feat. SZA
• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "Kiss Me More" feat. SZA
• Best Pop Vocal Album: Planet Her (Deluxe)
• Best Melodic Rap Performance: "Need To Know"

  • Rolling Stone The 50 Best Albums of 2021 - Rated 21/50!
  • Consequence of Sound Top 50 Albums Of 2021 - Rated 13/50!
  • NPR The 50 Best Albums Of 2021 - Rated 31/50!
  • NME The 50 Best Albums Of 2021 - Rated 50/50!


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • 2 page printed insert
  • Explicit Content

Disc 1 
1 Woman
2 Naked
3 Payday (Feat. Young Thug)
4 Get Into It (Yuh)
5 Need to Know

Disc 2 
1 I Don't Do Drugs (Feat. Ariana Grande)
2 Love to Dream
3 You Right (Feat. the Weeknd)
4 Been Like This
5 Options (Feat. Jid)

Disc 3 
1 Ain't SH!T
2 Imagine
3 Alone
4 Kiss Me More (Feat. Sza)
5 You Right - Extended

Disc 4 
1 Up and Down
2 Tonight (Feat. Eve)
3 Ride
4 Why Why (Feat. Gunna)

Release Date: 27 May 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed