AALIYAH - Aaliyah 2LP 2022


Sale price$32.99


Gatefold LP Jacket

Aaliyah is the self-titled third and final studio album by the "Queen of Urban Pop," Aaliyah. Originally released in 2001 by Blackground Records, the album debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 albums chart. Cited by critics as one of the best R&B records of it's time, the album is a reflection of herself as both a young adult and matured vocalist. Standout tracks include "We Need A Resolution," "More Than A Woman," and "Rock The Boat."

1 We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland)
2 Loose Rap (Feat. Static)
3 Rock the Boat
4 More Than a Woman
5 Never No More
6 I Care 4 U
7 Extra Smooth
8 Read Between the Lines
9 U Got Nerve
10 I Refuse
11 It's Whatever
12 I Can Be
13 Those Were the Days
14 What If
15 Try Again

Release Date: 16 Sept 2022 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed