SHORT STACK - Maybe There’s No Heaven CD 2022


Sale price$32.99


After a 6-year hiatus Short Stack return with their new record Maybe There's No Heaven, which sees the band distil their sensational and storied career into 10 crunchy and instantly memorable bangers. After meeting in high school, Short Stack's Shaun Diviney (vocals), Andy Clemmensen (bass) and Bradie

Webb (drums) began band practice in a central coast garage, before their explosive debut album Stack Is The New Black dropped as the group hit the ripe old age of 20. Sweeping up an #1 ARIA Chart debut, a Rolling Stone cover, Platinum recognition and tens of thousands of tickets sold in it's wake, Short Stack soared to incredible heights.

1. Maybe There’s No Heaven
2. Burn You Down
3. Armageddon
4. Dancing With The Devi
5. Sunshine
6. Love You Like I Used To
7. Live4
8. Shinigami
9. Lights Ou
10. Valkyrie
11. Cut Your Teeth

Release Date: 8 Apr 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed