REX ORANGE COUNTY - Bcos U Will Never B Free LP 2020


Sale price$27.99


Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Black, 140 Gram Vinyl

Bcos U Will Never B Free is the debut album by singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Rex Orange County. Written and recorded in his bedroom at the age of 16, it caught a wave of interest when it was self released in 2015. It's lo-fi textures and hi-def emotions led to a hook up with Tyler, The Creator who asked the teenager born Alex O'Connor to come to Los Angeles, where he wrote and sang on two tracks on the album that became Flower Boy. Rex has subsequently released two studio albums - 2017's Apricot Princess and 2019's Pony - which charted top 5 in the UK, US and Australia.

1 Rex (Intro)
2 Paradise
3 Belly (The Grass Stains)
4 Corduroy Dreams
5 Japan
6 Portrait of Ned
7 Green Eyes, PT II
8 A Song About Being Sad
9 Know Love
10 Curfew

Release Date: 4 Sept 2020

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed