PUP - The Unraveling Of Puptheband LP 2022


Sale price$30.99


Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Black Ice w/Coral & Violet Splatter Colour 

Pup returns with their fourth album, The Unraveling of Puptheband, which finds the Toronto outfit teaming up with Sarah Tudzin (Illuminati Hotties), Kathryn McCauhey (Nobro), Mel St. Pierre (Casper Skulls) and Erik Paulson (Remo Drive), as well as producer Peter Katis. "It's hands down my favourite PUP record, and I don't think it could've been made under any other circumstances," bandleader Stefan Babcock said. "As the weeks passed, we seemed less and less rational, objective, and sane. You can hear the band start to fall off the cliff, and because of that, I think this record is our truest and most genuine to date. There is nothing more Pup than a slow and inevitable descent into self-destruction." The 12-track collection is introduced by the singles "Robot Writes a Love Song," "Waiting," and "Grim Reaping."

1 Four Chords
2 Totally Fine
3 Robot Writes A Love Song
4 Matilda
5 Relentless
6 Four Chords Pt. II: Five Chords
7 Waiting
8 Habits
9 Cutting Off The Corners
10 Grim Reaping
11 Four Chords Pt. III: Diminishing Returns
12 PUPTHEBAND Inc. Is Filing For Bankruptcy

Release Date: 1 Apr 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed