PAOLO NUTINI - Caustic Love CD 2014


Sale price$19.99


2014 album from the Scottish singer/songwriter, a career defining album that showcases his maverick talent and incredible vocal prowess with a maturity way beyond his 27 years. Almost five years after the release of his classic Sunny Side Up album, Paolo Nutini steps back in the ring with Caustic Love an album that aims straight for the heart with a heady mix of stripped down Soul and cast-iron Funk as exemplified by first single 'Scream (Funk My Life Up)'. Caustic Love features highly original songs written by Paolo and largely produced by Paolo and Dani Castelar. The album was recorded in Valencia, London, Glasgow and the USA. With Paolo Nutini you never know what to expect and this album is no exception. It is a groove laden, dark and stormy musical celebration that looks set to finally establish Paolo Nutini as one of the finest songwriters and performers to emerge from the UK in recent years. Lightning strikes.

1 Scream (Funk My Life Up)
2 Let Me Down Easy
3 Bus Talk (Interlude)
4 One Day
5 Numpty
6 Superfly (Interlude)
7 Better Man
8 Iron Sky
9 Diana
10 Fashion Feat Janelle Monae
11 Looking for Something
12 Cherry Blossom
13 Someone Like You

Release Date: 29 Apr 2014

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed