MICHAEL BUBLÉ - To Be Loved LP 2013


Sale price$52.99


'To Be Loved' features four original songs, all co-written by Michael and ten standards. The album was recorded in Vancouver and Los Angeles with producer Bob Rock. The album features appearances from actress Reese Witherspoon on 'Something Stupid', Naturally 7 and The Puppini Sisters, and includes covers of songs such as the Bee Gees' 'To Love Somebody', Dean Martin's 'Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)', the Miracles' 'Who's Loving You', Jackie Wilson's 'To Be Loved', and Elvis Presley's 'Have I Told You Lately'.

1 You Make Me Feel So Young
2 It's a Beautiful Day
3 To Love Somebody
4 Who's Lovin' You
5 Something Stupid
6 Come Dance with Me
7 Close Your Eyes
8 After All
9 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
10 To Be Loved
11 You've Got a Friend in Me
12 Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)
13 I Got It Easy
14 Young at Heart

Release Date: 18 June 2013

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed