MICHAEL BUBLÉ - Higher CD 2022


Sale price$22.99


Michael Buble's 2022 album Higher catapults the star's enormous talent into the stratosphere as he continues his ongoing journey reinventing and interpreting the music of America's most beloved standards amongst others. Fitting perfectly throughout these gems are a handful of Buble' originals that further cement his gift for writing and performing great pop tunes and luscious ballads. An irresistible and uplifting collection from the ultimate romantic once again reminds us that the thrill of exploring the subject of love and romance continues inspiring this artist and the world. The definitive Buble' masterpiece for sure.

1 I'll Never Not Love You
2 My Valentine
3 A Nightingale Sang in Berkley Square
4 Make You Feel My Love
5 Baby, I'll Wait
6 Higher
7 Crazy
8 Bring It on Home to Me
9 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
10 Mother
11 Don't Take Your Love from Me
12 You're My First, My Last, My Everything
13 Smile

Release Date: 25 Mar 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed