MABEL - About Last Night CD 022


Sale price$19.99


Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics

About Last Night is the 2nd album by English singer/songwriter, Mabel. Collaborators include 24kGoldn, Lil Tecca, Jax Jones, Galantis, and Joel Corry. Lead single, "Let Them Know," is an unapologetic anthem about dressing up with nowhere to go and projecting confidence. On "Good Luck," she distills influences of house, heartbreak, and female solidarity into perfectly realized pop. Pulling the strings together is Mabel herself - a candid, positive, and important voice in contemporary pop.

1 About Last Night... (Intro)
2 Animal
3 Let Them Know
4 Shy
5 Definition
6 Good Luck (Jax Jones & Galantis)
7 Take Your Name (Interlude)
8 Let Love Go (Lil Tecca)
9 Overthinking (24kGoldn)
10 Crying On The Dance Floor
11 I Love Your Girl
12 When The Party's Over
13 LOL

Release Date: 15 July 202

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed