JOURNEY - Escape LP 2022


Sale price$30.99


180 Gram Vinyl

'Escape' is Journey's groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album. It includes three of the band's biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard's Top Ten: "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms" and the iconic "Don't Stop Believin'". The album is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the US. This new version is pressed on 180 gr. Audiophile vinyl.

Disc 1 
1 Don't Stop Believin'
2 Stone in Love
3 Who's Crying Now
4 Keep on Runnin'
5 Still They Ride

Disc 2 
1 Escape
2 Lay It Down
3 Dead or Alive
4 Mother, Father
5 Open Arms

Release Date: 26 Aug 2022

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed