JACK JOHNSON - Meet The Moonlight LP 2022


Sale price$37.99


180 Gram Vinyl

Meet The Moonlight, Johnson's eighth studio album and first full-length release in five years, was produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Perfume Genius, Jim James) and recorded in Los Angeles and Hawaii. The creation process marks a major artistic milestone from past work, taking shape from a one-on-one collaboration with Mills, and unveiling an intimate and highly experimental process that involved embedding Johnson's elegantly stripped-back arrangements with enchanting sonic details.

1 Open Mind
2 3Am Radio
3 Calm Down
4 One Step Ahead
5 Meet the Moonlight
6 Don't Look Now
7 Costume Party
8 I Tend to Digress
9 Windblown Eyes
10 Any Wonder

Release Date: 24 June 2022

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed