N-DUBZ - Greatest Hits CD 2022


Sale price$29.99


Greatest Hits collects together the cream of the first three N-Dubz albums: Uncle B, Against All Odds and Love.Live.Life. Before the release of this package, N-Dubz had won five MOBO awards and had their own major Channel 4 reality series: Being N-Dubz. The album features each N-Dubz single, from early breakthrough tracks like "I Swear" and "Ouch", to hit records such as "I Need You", "Playing With Fire", "Papa Can You Hear Me", "Best Behaviour" and the UK Number One "Number One". The album also features two special cover versions of The Script's "The Man Who Can't Be Moved" and Sugababes "About You Now", both originally recorded for Radio 1's "Live Lounge".

1 I Swear
2 Ouch
3 Better Not
4 Playing With Fire
5 I Need You
6 Strong Again
7 Girls
8 Number 1
9 Best Behaviour
10 Love Live Life
11 So Alive
12 Wouldn't You
13 Morning Star
14 Say it's over
15 Papa
16 The Man Who Can't Be Moved (The Script Cover) [Radio 1 Live Lounge]
17 About You Now (Sugababes Cover) [Radio 1 Live Lounge]
18 No Regrets [N - Dubz Version]

Release Date: 2022

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed