FOR KING & COUNTRY - What Are We Waiting For? CD 2022


Sale price$17.99


For King & Country is one of the music industry's most respected and decorated duos. Brothers Joel and Luke Smallbone have won four Grammy Awards, seven GMA Dove Awards, a Billboard Music Award, 13 K-LOVE Fan Awards, and their nine No. 1 songs have produced an astonishing accumulation of over one billion on-demand streams. The RIAA Platinum-selling act's live show has been hailed as a must-see concert event that continues to wow sold-out crowds whether in the U.S.A, Australia, Germany, Netherlands, or New Zealand. For King & Country's most recent album, the RIAA Gold certified Burn The Ships debuted in the Top 10 of the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart and has since propelled the duo to five consecutive No. 1 songs including "Joy.," "Together (feat. Kirk Franklin & Tori Kelly)," and the 11-week platinum smash "God Only Knows." The global hitmakers have collaborated with a diverse list of artists including the legendary Dolly Parton, NEEDTOBREATHE, and Timbaland, amongst others. Joel and Luke Smallbone are committed to numerous philanthropic efforts focused on human trafficking, children in need, as well as numerous programs in support of the arts.

1 Relate
2 Broken Halos
3 Love Me Like I Am
4 Unity (Feat. Dante Bowe)
5 For God Is with Us
6 Hold on Pain Ends
7 Unsung Hero
8 Harmony (Feat. Sleeping at Last)
9 Shy
10 Together (Feat. Kirk Franklin & Tori Kelly)
11 Seasons
12 Cheering You on
13 Benediction

Release Date: 11 Mar 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed